Browsing ‘Distro Releases’

Wasted Time – 2005 – 2009 4 Years Of Fury Tape
artist: Wasted Time
title: 2005 - 2009 4 Years Of Fury Tape Tape
label(s): Ricecooker
price: $1

Wasted Time is hc/punk band from Richmond, 25 songs in this cassette,compiling all the tracks release between 2005-2009.
This all the tracks from Futility Lp,No Shore Ep, Wasted Time Ep. 25 tracks of violent raging fast and furious early 80’s influenced hardcore, nonstop fast and ugly hardcore mayhem.